TalentedApps

We put the Talent in Applications

  • Authors

  • Blog Stats

    • 618,908 hits
  • Topics

  • Archives

  • Fistful of Talent Top Talent Management blogs
    Alltop, all the top stories

Oracle Fusion HCM Development team delivers at Open World 2007

Posted by Meg Bear on November 12, 2007


baseball.jpgSession S290766 – “Preparing for the future of Talent Management” was an unprecedented success providing interest and insight to customers, partners and employees alike.   But don’t take my word for it, read these quotes I made up from others instead. 

I didn’t expect to learning something from development people, it was a real shock.

Amy Wilson, Oracle HCM Strategy  

The fundamental interconnectedness of baseball, peanut butter and going to eleven was a surprise even for me.

Dirk Gently, holistic detective  

I can’t believe that I’ve been going about Talent Management all wrong all these years.  I know now I can increase the bottom line, improve efficiency, and lower hassles by not having any employees at all.  It’s so simple! 

Pointy-haired Boss 

Ah, yeah, hmm. So I guess we should probably go ahead and start finding out how to add talent to the TPS report.

Bill Lumbergh, Initech Software

Bringing the principles of this session into my Office will bring us all together in a way we never thought possible.

Toby Lieberstein, Dunder Mifflin

Leave a comment